JKTDC Employees Union elects office bearers

Excelsior Correspondent

JAMMU, Nov 21: All J&K Tourism Development Corporation (JKTDC) Employees Union has elected Nayeem Beig as Union Chairman and Kuldeep Singh as Vice Chairman.
A handout of the Union stated that Mohd Saleem Sambyal has been elected as Chief Advisor, Chamail Singh as Vice Chairman for Katra Circuit, Khem Raj as Advisor for Katra Circuit and Farooq Ahmed as Chief Organiser for National Highway Circuit.
Earlier, Lal Singh was elected as Union President, Sakshi Mattoo Sambyal as Vice President, Sham Lal as General Secretary, Sushil Kumar as Cashier and Narinder Kumar as Organiser.
The newly elected team met Managing Director of JKTDC with their demands who in turn assured to resolve all the issues in phased manner.