JKMEF elects office bearers for Chowki Choura

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Nov 8: JK Medical Employees Federation (JKMEF) today elected office bearers for its body for Block Chowki Choura during a meeting held today under the chairmanship of Dharminder Singh Bhargav, president, JKMEF, Jammu Province.
Ashok Kumar was elected as president of the body, Vinod Kumar as general secretary, Rajiv Jamwal as senior vice-president, Nandini Sharma and Pranav as vice-presidents, Madan Lal as cashier, Ajay Kumar, Anita Kumari and Gita Kumari as secretaries, Krishan Lal as chief organizer, Som Nath as organizer, Parvinder Singh as press secretary and Sanjay Kumar Sharma as publicity secretary.
Puran Chand Sharma was elected as president of Class IV employees of Block Choki Choura.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here