IAS among 3 officers transferred

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Sept 23: The Government today ordered transfer of an IAS among three officers besides assigning additional charge to another IAS officer and an IFoS officer.
Doifode Sagar Dattatray, Chief Executive Officer, Ayushman Bharat- Pradhan Mantri Jan Arogya Yojana, has been transferred and posted as Director Animal Husbandry, Jammu, with immediate effect.
An order in this regard was issued today, which further says that Choudhary Mohammad Yasin, Mission Director National Health Mission, J&K, shall hold the charge of the post of CEO Ayushman Bharat-Pradhan Mantri Jan Arogya Yojna, in addition to his own duties.
According to a separate order, Anup Kumar Soni, Divisional Forest Officer, Jammu, has been assigned additional charge of the post of Additional Chief Executive Officer, Shri Amarnath Shrine Board.
Meanwhile, Government also ordered transfer of Bilal Ahmad Mir, Administrative Officer in the office of Chief Conservator of Forests, Kashmir and Abrar Ahmed Kripak, Under Secretary, waiting orders of adjustment in GAD.
Services of both the officers have been placed at the disposal of the Transport Department for further postings.