E-Hospital Project employees form body

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Dec 1: All E-Hospital Project employees today constituted a body to highlight and project their demands.
The officers of the newly formed body are Vijay Kumar as president, Ravinder Singh as vice-president, Ashok Kumar Thappa as general secretary, Karan Singh as organizer and Sunny Gupta as cashier.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here