BJP’s countdown begins with electoral bond scam: Seva Dal

Cong Seva Dal chief Vijay Sharma addressing meeting in Jammu on Sunday.
Cong Seva Dal chief Vijay Sharma addressing meeting in Jammu on Sunday.

Excelsior Correspondent

JAMMU, Mar 31: Congress Seva Dal president Vijay Sharma (Babbi) has said that this time the people of the country have made up their mind to oust a dictatorial government like BJP from power.
With the dark deeds of BJP coming to light including the electoral bond scam, people have now come to know why the prices of everything increased so much from 2014 to 2024. The government took billions of rupees in donations from companies and gave them the freedom to do as they pleased.
Sharma was announcing the names of Congress Seva Dal members to campaign for Kathua Udhampur Lok Sabha seat on Sunday. He informed that on the instructions of All India Congress Seva Dal president Lal Ji Desai, Kuldeep Kumar has been made in-charge of Chenab Valley (Doda Ramban Kishtwar) Lok Sabha Udhampur Kathua Campaign Committee (2024). It is hoped that Kuldeep Kumar will strengthen the Seva Dal organization by discharging his duties sincerely.
Apart from this, Anju Devi Jaral has been appointed in-charge for Doda-West and Yusuf Mir as co-incharge for Lok Sabha Udhampur Kathua Campaign Committee (2024) by Congress Seva Dal. Other members in the committee include Khurshid Ahmed, Jafar Ali Mir, Des Raj, Mast Ram, Bashir Ahmed Mir, Farooq Ahmed, Sajjad Ahmed, Shafqat Hussain, Sajjad Hussain, Hadayatullah Butt, Sajjad Hussain, Mohammad Sadiq, Hamidullah, Kailash Chand, Suresh Kumar, Mohan Singh are included.
For district Doda, Mohammad Salim Malik has been appointed in-charge and Riyaz Ahmed Rather as co-incharge. Other members include Tilak Raj, Abdul Rashid, Shahid Hussain Parnot, Mansoor Ahmed Wani, Tanveer Hussain Wani, Arshad Ahmed, Shoaib Ahmed, Amjad Ahmed, Shadi Lal, Vinod Kumar, Yasir Hussain Wani, Zakir Hussain Wani.
For Lok Sabha Udhampur Kathua Campaign Committee, Kaushal Parihar has been appointed in-charge for Bhaderwah in Doda district and Najabdeen as co-incharge. Whereas Ashok Kumar, Shahnawaz, Manzoor Dar, Mulraj, Ashiq Hussain Malik, Mohammad Akram, Mohammad Rafi, Manjoor Ahmed Malik, Om Singh Rana, Riyaz Irfan and Simple Singh have been appointed members of this team.