BJP guided by strong principles: Munish

BJP senior leaders posing with youth who joined party at Jammu on Monday.
BJP senior leaders posing with youth who joined party at Jammu on Monday.

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Mar 25: Inspired by the public-centric approach and good governance policies of the BJP led Narendra Modi Government at Centre, prominent people hailing from Ward No 13, 18, 16, 24, 25, 27, 28, 32, 37, of Jammu West Assembly segment joined BJP at a party programme held at BJP headquarters Trikuta Nagar here, today. They joined the party under the leadership of All Morchas incharge and senior BJP leader, Munish Sharma.
They were welcomed into the party fold by Ex-Deputy CM, Kavinder Gupta, State general secretary, Yudhvir Sethi, JMC Mayor, Chander Mohan Gupta, and Prem Gupta, additional treasurer,
On the occasion, Munish Sharma while welcoming all the new members in the BJP highlighted the policies and programmes of the party. He said BJP is the world’s most disciplined, dedicated and largest political organization and hoped they will perform in an enthusiastic way following the principles of `Sabka Saath Sabka Vikas’ and guidelines of the party.
Former Deputy CM, Kavinder Gupta expressed his gratitude to the newcomers for joining the BJP and hoped that the newcomers would work hard and provide their services to the party and the society.
BJP general secretary, Yudhvir Sethi, while welcoming them into the party fold asked the new members to take the policies and programmes of Prime Minister Narendra Modi led NDA Government at grass root level for the welfare of public.
Welcoming the new entrants into the party fold, JMC Mayor, Chander Mohan Gupta expressed hope that their joining would strengthen the party at grass-root level.
Munish Sharma said that youngsters are enthusiastic to join the BJP and added that the BJP was governed by strong organizational principles and there was no consideration for a single family or selfish goals.
Among those who joined the party fold were Reetiz Khajuria (Anku), Rakesh Suri (Koda) Dinesh Poonchi (Sonu) Shubham Kumar etc.