6 X-Ens shifted

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Apr 27: The Government today issued orders of transfers and postings of six Incharge Executive Engineers (Electric) in the Power Development Department.
Official sources said that Incharge Executive Engineer, Narotam Kumar, presently posted as Technical Officer (TO) to Chief Engineer Project Wing Jammu has been shifted and placed as I/C Xen in the Electric Division Vijaypur, vice A K Gupta, who has been shifted and posted in STD Kalakote.
Irshad Hussain, I/C Executive Engineer Project Wing Rajouri has been shifted and placed in Electric Division Shopian. Mohammed Amin Zonga  I/C  Executive Engineer ED Handwara has been transferred and posted to TLMD Sopore.
Mohan Lal Langeh, Incharge Executive Engineer STD Kalakote has been shifted and posted to Project Wing Rajouri  while Arshad Hussain Reshi, I/C Executive Engineer P&D Srinagar has been shifted and posted to Central Workshop Division, Pampore against an available vacancy.