5 get special scale, 6 shifted

Excelsior Correspondent
SRINAGAR, Oct 17: The State Government has placed five KAS officers in special scale. Consequent upon placing of these KAS officers in special scale, the Government has also issued transfer and posting orders of six KAS officers.
The KAS officers who were placed in special scale included Mushtaq Ahmed Shah, Syed Atta-ullah Simnani, Javed Ahmed Shah, Mohammed Aslam Qadiri and Virender Salathia.
Mushtaq Ahmed Shah, Joint Director Employment, Kashmir has been transferred and posted as Additional District Development Commissioner, Baramulla against the available vacancy.
Javed Ahmed Shah, Additional Deputy Commissioner, Budgam was transferred and posted as Joint Director, SKIMS and ex-officio Special Secretary to Government against an available vacancy. Mohammed Aslam Qadiri, Additional Deputy Commissioner, Srinagar was transferred and posted as Additional District Development Commissioner, Anantnag against an available vacancy.
Shahbaz Ahmad Mirza, Collector Land Acquisition, Defence, Rajouri/Poonch is transferred and posted as Additional Deputy Commissioner, Srinagar vice Mohammed Aslam Qadiri. The Assistant Commissioner Revenue Rajouri will hold additional charges at the post of Collector, Land Acquisition, Defence Rajouri/Poonch till further orders.
Moses Kunzang Project Officer DRDA, Leh was transferred and posted as Assistant Commissioner Development Leh vice Mrs Kunzes Angmo. He will also hold the additional charges of the post of Project Officer DRDA, Leh till further orders.
Mrs Kunzes Angmo Assistant Commissioner, Development, Leh was posted as   General Manager DIC Leh against available vacancy.
As per the order Syed Atta -ullah Simnani and Virender Slathia will continue to work at their present places of posting.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here