3 X-Ens, 23 AEEs promoted, adjusted

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Feb 4: The Government today promoted three In-charge Executive Engineers as I/C Superintending Engineers and 23 I/C Assistant Executive Engineers (AEEs), Civil in the PW(R&B) department.
Those promoted as I/C SEs are- Syed Sajad Ahmed, Nissar Ahmed (ST) and Ishtiaq Ahmed Malik.
I/C AEEs promoted as I/C Executive Engineers are- Sukhdev Sharma, Sujit Kumar Hans, Mohd Anwar, Mohd Ali Khan, Shammi Gupta, Khursheed Ahmed, Malik Imtiyaz Ahmed, Shakeel Ahmed Najar, Shamas-ud-Din Malik, Mukhtar Ahmed Magray, Zulifkar Gh Hussan Dar, Rajinder Kumar Bhagat, Nisar Ahmed Mir, Manzoor Hussain, Mohd Toha, Mohd Yousuf, Tasleem Arif, Sajjad Hussain Tak, Zakir Hussain, Rana Iqbal Ahmed, Sandeep Kumar, Vikesh Kumar Chadgal and Abdul Haadi.
Consequent upon the above promotions, I/C SE Syed Sajad has been sent to PHC J&K against available vacancy, services of Nissar Ahmed have been kept at the disposal of UT of Ladakh, while I/C SE Ishtiaq Ahmed Malik has been placed in J&K ERA against an available post.
Meanwhile, I/C Executive Engineer Riyaz Ahmed Parray has been shifted from R&B Div Qazigund to PCD Ist Sgr, vice Riaz Ahmed who has been sent to Estates Div Sgr. I/C Xen Harvinder Singh has been shifted from Med College Div Jammu to R&B Div Poonch, Sushil Kumar from JDA to JMC, Gian Singh from PMGSY Banihal to Home Department , Saleem-Ul-Rehman from PHC to PMGSY Doda, Romesh Singh from R&B Kishtwar to R&B Cont Div -III Jammu, Mohd Aijaz Mubaraki from Tourist Deptt to ACB, Romesh Kumar from Tourism Deptt to PMGSY Banihal, Ibraheem Abdul Haleem Sherwani from R&B RRCR Div Sgr to Home Deptt for further posting in PHC, Devanand Sethi from R&B Div Poonch to JDA, Ishtiaq Hussain from R&B Div Sumbal to R&B Div Qazigund, Hymayun Kabir Raina from R&B SD Tangmarg to R&B Div Sopore, Abdul Majid Bhat from GDA to R&B Div Sumbal, Javaid Iqbal Posh from LRCR Div Sgr to Tourism Deptt, Bhej Kumar Raina from SMVDSB to Tourism Deptt, Anil Kumar Datta from JKPCC to PMGSY Kathua, Irfan Parvaiz Bhat from Landscape Div Sgr to R&B Div Kulgam, Farooq Ahmed Khan from JKPCC to R&B Landscape Div Sgr, Ravinder Kumar from R&B SD Ramnagar to R&B Div Kishtwar, Altaf Hussain Sha from JK HB, Srinagar to RRCR Div Sgr while Sunil Kumar Tagotra from Poonch Development Authority to Tourism department.
I/AEE Gh Mohidin Sofi has been shifted from PMGSY, Mehraj Din Khan from PMGSY Baramulla to PMGSY Uri, Liaqat Ali from Mughal Road project to Tourism Deptt, Satish Kumar Abrol from R&B SD Bhaderwah to SMVDSB Katra, Arif Iqbal from Estates Div Sgr to Const Div-I Sgr, S H Jan from Const Div 1 Sgr to Estates Div Sgr, Anwar Ahmed Khan from SD Mandi to HU&DD, Aftaab Anwar from SD Kotranka to Mughal Road Project, Sukhdev Sharma from R&B Samba to SD Basohli, Namit Ullah from SD Thathri to SD Mandi, Mohd Ali Khan to UT of Ladakh, Shammi Gupta from PMGSY Udhampur to SD Ramnagar, Rajinder Kumar from PMGSY Ramnagar to Floriculture Deptt, Manzoor Hussain from Kalakote to Home Deptt, Mukhtar Magray from City Roads Sgr to Tourism Deptt, Shakeel Najar from PMGSY Baramulla to PMGSY Ganderbal, S D Malik from PMGSY Kulgam to SD Sumbal, Zulfikar GH Dar from REW to LRCR Div Sgr, Nissar Ahmed from PMGSY Anantnag to SD Kulgam, Mohd Anar from REW Jammu to RDD, Sujit Kumar to DIQC Jammu, Rana Iqbal from R&B Poonch tio Mughal Road Project,Tasleem Arif to SD Kotranka while Vikesh Chadgal to Tourism Deptt.
Meanwhile, the charge of the post of Chief Engineer, SKIMS, Srinagar has been assigned to Javaid Iqbal Bukhari, I/C Chief Engineer (Civil), SKUAST Kashmir, in addition to his own duties.