Youth Federation pays tributes to martyrs

Excelsior Correspondent
HIRANAGAR, Oct 1: Youth Federation under the chairmanship of Dheeraj Gupta observed Shaheedi Diwas to pay tributes to the martyrs, who laid down their lives while fighting with militants in the year 2002.
A hawan was performed in the memory of martyrs namely Sanji Ram, Satish Kumar, Vikram Kumar, Chaman Lal, Janak Raj, Ashok Kumar Thapa, Chaman Lal including DySP Jagtaar Singh.
The others who participate in this hawan were Nittu Sharma, Manohar Lal, Ashwani Kumar, Shanti Devi, Satya Devi, etc.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here