Welfare committee constituted

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Oct 16: The residents of Laxmipuram, Sector B-2 (Chinore) held a meeting and constituted welfare committee.
In the meeting, PK Raina was elected as president, RK Shangloo as vice president,
Sudhir Kotwal as general secretary, Shiban ji Razdan as joint secretary, MK Pandita as treasurer, Prof HL Bhat as advisor and Navneet Raina as publicity secretary.
Executive members were also elected.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here