Tral Prabandhak Committee elects body

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Dec 17: The election of office bearers of Temples and Shrines Prabandhak Committee Tral, Awantipora was held under the chairmanship of Ravinder Raina president ASKPC in his capacity as Returning Officer to conduct the elections.
As per a release, C L Bhat was elected as president while Hira Lal Bhat was elected as vice president, Tej Krishan Bhat as general secretary and Bharat Indu Pandita as treasurer.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here