State Motor Garages Union nominates office bearers

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Feb 21: State Motor Garages Drivers and Workers Union in a meeting here, today held under the chairmanship of its president, Prabhjeet Singh nominated office bearers by inducting Rashpaul and Kuldeep Sharma as senior vice presidents, Darbar Move.
Girdhari Lal was nominated as vice president Darbar Move while Sudesh Sharma, Rattan Lal, Ganpat Singh and Aufaq Ahmed were nominated as chief advisor, advisor, senior vice president and member workshop for Jammu province.
This was stated in a handout issued by the Union later.