Shiv Shakti Temple Committee framed

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Jan 3: Ramesh Chander Sharma has been unanimously elected as chairman while A K Malhotra as president of new Management Committee of Shri Shiv Shakti Temple at Shivalik Puram, Janipur Colony here today.
In a meeting of the Committee held in the Mandir premises here today the new office bearers were elected. The other office bearers of the Temple Committee are: Hemant Chauhan- vice chairman, Romesh Basotra- vice president, C L Chandan -general secretary, Rajdev Singh- organizing secretary, M R Verma- treasurer while Rakesh Verma as store incharge. Three Advisory Committee members inducted are -Pt Mohan Sharma, B N Bhandhari and Ashok Gupta.