Regularization of 41 Sr Scale Accounts Officers ordered

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Apr 28: Finance Department has accorded sanction to the regularization of 41 Senior Scale Accounts Officers as recommended by the Departmental Promotion Committee/J&K Public Service Commission.
According to an order issued by Principal Secretary Finance, Navin K Choudhary, the officers who have been regularized include Ghulam Mohammad Rather with effect from 01-02-2014, Ghulam Ahmad Najar (retired) from 01-02-2014, Ramesh Chander (retired) from 01-03-2014, Altafa Akhtar (retired) 26-06-2014, Gul Mohammad Malik (retired) 26-06-2014, Sonaullah Ahanger (retired) 26-06-2014, Mohammad Afzal Itoo from 26-06-2014, Sujata Punjabi from 26-06-2014, Mohammad Ayoub Kuchay (retired) from 26-06-2014, Ram Rattan Sharma (retired) from 26-06-2014, Bashir Ahmad Najar (retired) from 26-06-2014, Farooqa Akhtar from 26-06-2014, Chottu Ram from 26-06-2014, Rifat Ara from 26-06-2014, Mahesh Sharma from 01-07-2015, Shahdab Makhdoomi from 01-07-2016, Maheen Yasin from 01-07-2016, Jozy Ara from 01-07-2016, Alok Gupta from 01-09-2016, Poonam Makanaotra from 01-09-2016, Javeed Maqbool Khanday from 01-10-2016, Mohammad Ayoub Lone from 01-10-2016, Jivtesh Singh from 02-06-2017, Shaista Bashir from 02-06-2017, Dheeraj Jandial from 02-06-2017, Lokesh Gupta from 02-06-2017, Pritpal Singh from 02-06-2017, Assiya Drabu from 02-06-2017, Nousheen Mushtaq from 02-06-2017, Simarjeet Singh from 02-06-2017, Ela Choudhary from 02-06-2017, Deepak Gupta from 02-06-2017, Shafat Ahmad from 02-06-2017, Ishfaq Ahmad Pandit from 02-06-2017, Showkat Ali Rather from 02-06-2017, Nadish Khurshid from 02-06-2017, Tahleela Asmat from 02-06-2017, Feroz Ahmad Mir from 02-06-2017, Sareer Ahmad Mir from 02-06-2017, Bilal Ahmad Bilal from 02-06-2017 and Nimisha from 02-06-2017.