Prakash Diwas of Guru Nabha Dass on Mar 25

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Mar 6: The 439th Prakash Diwas of Guru Nabha Dass Ji Maharaj will be celebrated on March 25. The decision in this regard was taken today in a general body meeting of Mahasha Community which was attended by prominent personalities from various districts.
A Prakash Diwas Committee was also constituted wherein Deep Bhardwaj was unanimously elected as its chairman.
Gharib Dass, Jagdish Raj, Koushal Kumar and Rajesh Bajgal were also unanimously elected as vice-chairman, general secretary, secretary and cashier respectively.
Those who attended the meeting include Dev Raj Kundal, Madan Lal, Ram Dass, Sat Pal Tradia, Sham Lal, Raj Pal, Bahadur Lal, Amar Nath, Kirpal Chand, Gulshan Rahi, Koushal Kumar, Gopal Singh, Pawan Kumar, Duryodan Kumar and Jagdish Raj.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here