PDP nominates district presidents

Excelsior Correspondent

SRINAGAR, Jan 11: People’s Democratic Party (PDP) president, Mehbooba Mufti today nominated district presidents for Poonch, Doda, Leh, Ramban and Ganderbal districts.
Shamim Dar was nominated as district president for Poonch district, Shuhab ul Haq for district Doda, Tashi Gyalson for Leh district, Bashir Ahmad Rouniyal for Ramban and Bashir Ahmad Mir for Ganderbal district.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here