Office bearers elected

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Apr 9: Swarankar Sangh Jammu South held a meeting under the chairmanship of its newly elected President Kulbir Singh Rally.
In the meeting, Vipan Nischal has been elected as Chairman of Swarankar Sangh Jammu South, while Rajesh Nishal as General Secretary, Kulwant Singh Rally as Senior Vice President, Parveen Kumar as Vice President, Jatinder Pal Singh Rally as Cashier, Rattan Kapoor as Senior Advisor and Ravinder Singh Rally as Secretary.
Rakesh Kumar, Raj Kumar Verma, Deepal Gupta, Raman Pal Singh, Ravi, Jasjit Singh, Amit Verma, Daljeet Singh, Inderbeer Singh, Lucky, Joginder Singh, Jaspal Singh, Rakesh, Vicky, Subash Patra, Ram Pal Singh, Tej Pal Singh, Umesh verma, Sanjeev Abrol, Anil Abrol, Arvinder Singh, Raju, Rocky, Dheeraj Gupta, Tajinder Singh, Jasbeer Singh, Sumarjeet Singh and Joginder Gupta have been elected as working committee members.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here