Office bearers for Bhairav Nath Temple elected

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Nov 4: The management committee of ancient temple of Baba Bhairav Nath Ji elected its office bearers in a meeting held here today.
Nikhil Kapoor was elected as chairman of the committee, Arun Rajwal as president, Vaishno Dutt as general secretary, Ashok Sharma as cashier and Amar Nath Rajwal as senior vice-president.
Bishamber Dass and Ashok Lakhnotra were elected as vice-presidents, Bodh Raj as secretary, Rakesh Rajwal as accountant, Pummy as organizing secretary and Ramesh Kumar (Baba) as pujari.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here