Neeraj elected as NSF district president for Udhampur

Excelsior Correspondent

JAMMU, Oct 25: Neeraj Dabgotra has been elected as district president of the National Secular Forum (NSF), which constituted its Udhampur district unit, during one-day convention at Devi Bani Manwal in Udhampur.
Sahial Balgotra, Arun Singh, Vijay Reotra, and Shubam Kesar were appointed as vice-president while Atul Sharma was nominated as general secretary. Kewal Kumar, Jasveer Soingh, Raj Kumar, Sunil Kumar and Jaswant Singh were appointed as secretary.
Kulwant Singh was appointed as press-secretary, Rakesh Singh as publicity secretary and Devinder Singh as organizer secretary. Sandeep Singh, Rajeet Singh, Sparsh Pakhetra, Vipan Gupta, Narinder Singh, Shubam Thakur, Rajinder Kumar, Anil, Anil Kumar, Sachin Kumar and others were elected as executive body members.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here