Lions Club elects body for R S Pura

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, June 18: A meeting of general body Lions Club R S Pura was held at Gandhi Memorial Higher Secondary School, R S Pura under the presidentship of Madan Lal Khana.
The new body elected was elected with  Dr Ashok Kumar Gupta as president, Kewal Krishan Khajuria as general secretary, Sawtantar Singh as cashier, Natha Ram, Kuldeep Raj Gupta  and Deep Sharma as vice presidents,  Ravinder Singh as secretary, Surinder as PRO,  Deepak Gupta as Lion tamer.
The other members are Janak Raj Gupta, Jagjit Singh Azrot, Ram Labhaya Gupta and Vikram Sharma as directors, Ram Paul Sharma as chairman for environment.
The main agenda of the meeting was to elect new body which has completed its two years.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here