Lalit elected FoIJ Chairman

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Apr 10: President Bari Brahmana Industries Association (BBIA), Lalit Mahajan has been elected as chairman of Federation of Industries Jammu (FoIJ).
Annual general meeting of Federation of Industries Jammu was held today at BBIA Bhawan, Bari Brahmana under the Chairmanship of  Rattan Dogra. The meeting was attended by  Vijay Aggarwal, Ajit Bawa,  Deepak Dhawan Co-Chairmen  and  Suresh Mahajan,  Bansi Lal Gupta,  Sandeep Mittal,  Vivek Singhal,  Viraaj Malhotra and  Sharad Malhotra Executive members of FoIJ.
Bari Brahmana Industries Association (BBIA), president   Lalit Kumar Mahajan was unanimously elected as Chairman of Federation,  Pardeep Vaid (General secretary AoI), was elected as secretary general FoIJ  and  Ajay Langer (General secretary BBIA), was elected as convener of FoIJ for the term 2018-19 under which all the registered Industrial Associations of Jammu Province are affiliated.
Rattan Dogra (President AoI),  Deepak Dhawan (President SSIAB),  Vijay Aggarwal (President Samba),  Ajit Bawa (President KIUA),  Jatinder Aul (President Digiana Indusries) and   Rajinder Gupta (President Laghu Udyog) were elected as Co-Chairmen of FoIJ.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here