JKTF elects body

Excelsior Correspondent
UDHAMPUR, May 25: A meeting of the Jammu Kashmir Teacher Front (JKTF) was held under the chairmanship of Sanjay Sharma, wherein they highlighted their grievances, and unanimously elected body today.
The teachers from different zones attended the meeting and discussed their problems such as clearance of MDM claims, pending salary of the employees appointed under SSA scheme, release of 10% DA due from January 1,   2014 and removal of pay anomaly of Master grade. The meeting especially criticized the pick and choose transfers ordered by the DDE Jammu.
Later, the JKTF zone Udhampur was unanimously elected. The members are Gulsher Ahmed, Vijay Kalsotra, Vivek Gupta, Rakesh Kumar, Mohd Latif, Neeraj Kumar, Nazir Ahmed, Rahul Jandial, Sudesh Kumar, Bhushan Kumar, Pardeep Singh, Ishtiaq Ahmad, Sandeep Kumar and Kuldeep Sharma.
Others who spoke on the occasion were Ram Prashad, Girdhari Lal, Ravi Padha, Rakesh Balwal, Mohd Akram, Sanjay Baria, Kewal Krishan, Rattan Singh, Sansar Singh, Vijay Sharma, Vinod Sharma, Pawan Kumar, Chaman Lal and Satvir Choudry.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here