JKMEF elects new body

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, May 29: The core committee of Jammu Kashmir Medical Employees Federation (JKMEF), in its meeting held today under the president ship of Sushil Sudan, unanimously framed new body of the Federation after due deliberation and representation ensured to all its sister organizations.
The new body consisted of Sushil Sudan (president), Pawan Singh Jamwal (working president), Deeraj Sharma, Ch Aslam and Anita Bhagat (all senior vice-presidents), Kuldeep Dabgotra, Waryam Massih, Onkar Singh, Suriya Begam and Rakesh Khajuria (all vice-presidents) and general secretaries— Parfulat Singh (HQ), Mohd Nadeem (Organization), Bharat Bushan Bhagat (Administration) and Sunil Chauhan (Central).
Daleep Choudhary, Govind Sharma, Shafket Hussain, Purmila Dubey and Parminder Sharma are secretaries, Honey Verma (office secretary), Suresh Gupta (finance secretary), Tejinder Singh (publicity secretary), Sanjay Khajuria (organizer), Yougal Bakshi (chief organizer), Subash Choudhary (advisor) and RP Singh (chief advisor).