Govt reconstitutes Establishment-cum-Selection Committee

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, July 4: The State Government today ordered re-constitution of the Establishment–cum-Selection Committee.
Headed by Chief Secretary B V R Subrahmanyam as its Chairman, the Committee shall be comprising Umang Narula (Principal Secretary to the Governor), Raj Kumar Goyal (Principal Secretary Home Department), Navin Kumar Choudhary (Principal Secretary Finance Department) and Abdul Majid Bhat (Secretary Department of Law, Justice & Parliamentary Affairs) as the Members and Hilal Ahmad Parray (commissioner secretary GAD) as the Member Secretary.
The secretary of the Administrative Department, to which the case pertains, shall be co-opted as a special invitee.