Govt issues roster for Winter Sectt at Srinagar

Excelsior Correspondent
SRINAGAR, Oct 21: The Government of Union Territory of Jammu and Kashmir today issued roster for the smooth functioning of Winter Secretariat at Srinagar.
Accroding to an order issued by the General Administration Department today, four Administrative Secretaries would stay at Srinagar Secretariat from November Ist to November 15, 2020. They are Dr Asgar Samoon, Pr Secy to Govt, Skill Development Department; Saurabh Bhagat, Comm/ Secy, Labour & Employment; Sheikh Fayaz Ahmed Comm/ Secy Floriculture, Parks and Gardens and Rukhsana Ganai, Secretary to Govt, Hospitality & Protocol Deptt. They shall also stay in Srinagar during second stint from March Ist to March 15, 2021.
From November 16 to Nov 30, the officers who would function from Srinagar Secretariat are- Bipul Pathak, Pr Secy to Govt Science and Technology Deptt; Dheeraj Gupta, Pr Secy to Govt Housing & Urban Development; Navin Kumar Choudhary, Pr Secy to Govt, Animal and Sheep Husbandry and Sarmad Hafeez, Secy to Govt, Youth Services and Sports. During their second stint, they will again operate from Srinagar from March 16 to March 31, 2021.
From December Ist to Dec 15, 2020, the officers who will function from Srinagar Seecretariat are- Atal Dulloo, Financial Commissioner Health and Medical Education Deptt; Rohit Kansal Pr Secy to Govt PDD; M K Dwivedi Comm/ Secy to Govt GAD/ I&C and Sarita Chouhan, Comm/Secy to Govt Forest and Ecology. Their second term at Srinagar would be from Feb Ist to Feb 14, 2021.
Four Administrative Secretaries who would stay at Srinagar Secretariat from Dec 16 to Dec 31, 2020 and from Feb 15 to Feb 28, 2021 are- Arun Kumar Mehta Financial Commissioner, Finance Deptt; Dr Pawan Kotwal Pr Secy to Govt Revenue Deptt; M Raju, Secy to Govt Jal Shakti Deptt and Talat Parvez Comm/ Secy to Govt Higher Education Deptt.
Three officers who would function from Srinagar Secretariat from January Ist to Jan 15, 2021 ans from April Ist to April 15 are- Shaleen Kabra, Pr Secy to Govt, Home department; Hirdesh Kumar Singh Comm/ Secy to Govt Transport and Election Deptt and Simrandeep Singh, Secy to Govt, Department of Disaster Management, Relief and Rehabilitation/ CAPD.
From January 16 to Jan 31, 2021 and April 16 to April 30, 2021, three senior officers who would operate from Winter Secretariat Srinagar are- Shailendra Kumar, Pr Secy to Govt PW(R&B) Deptt; Sheetal Nanda , Secy to Govt RDD and Rehana Batool, Secretary to Govt Tribal Affairs Department.