Govt accepts resignation of 10 doctors

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Aug 10: Government today accepted resignation of 10 doctors of Health & Medical Education Department.
The doctors whose resignations have been accepted are Dr Pankaj Gupta (Consultant Anaesthesia), Dr Naveen Bhagat (Medical Officer), Dr Musarat Jabeen (Medical Officer), Dr Aneet (Medical Officer), Dr Himanshu Sharma (MS Surgery), Dr Sheetal Ganjoo (MD Pediatrician), Medical Officer, Dr Sanjay Gupta (MS Surgery), Medical Officer, Dr Ankush Singh Kotwal (MS Surgery), Medical Officer, Dr Mohd Toseef Khan (MDS), Dental Surgeon, Dr Satyankar Gupta (DNB, Medical Oncology), Medical Officer.