Ganga convenes meeting of Shakti Kendras to discuss poll strategy

Former Minister, CP Ganga addressing a meeting at Vijaypur on Friday.
Former Minister, CP Ganga addressing a meeting at Vijaypur on Friday.

Excelsior Correspondent
SAMBA, Mar 15: Former Industries Minister incharge Vijaypur Constituency for Lok Sabha Election, Chander Parkash Ganga, today convened an interactive session with Shakti Kendra incharge, president/vice president of Municipal Committee (MC) , Vijaypur, MC Ramgarh, MC Baribrahmana, Sarpanches and Panches of Vijaypur Constituency to work out and deliberate upon multi-pronged strategies envisaging further broadening the party base at grass root level.
Ganga held detailed discussions on various issues aimed at to strengthen the party at grass root level besides seeking suggestions of party men and prominent citizens for adding to the efficiency and outcome of party working. He also framed various election committees for Lok Sabha elections with directions to highlight and tell the people about the historic and revolutionary schemes initiated by the Modi Government during the past five years.
Ganga, while elaborating on various innovative measures of Central Government, said that a notable transformation in the living standards of people especially under privileged segments has been witnessed during Modi rule which is being visible by all. Only Modi has the vision and potential to make India world leader and the people too have a moral responsibility to support all his endeavors in this regard, he maintained.
Ganga made a fervent appeal the people to rise above any political, social affiliation and ensure Modi becomes the Prime Minister again so the our nation flourishes in safe hands.
The meeting was among others attended by Dr Suresh Ajay Magotra, State secretary and Parbhari Samba, Keshav Sharma, member State Executive Committee, Sarabjeet Singh Johal, Jai Ram Sharma, Tilak Raj Gupta, Narindèr Sharma, Mohan Thapa, Birbal Sharma, Madan Sharma, Kamlesh Devi, Ram Ji Dass, Deepak Kumar, Puran Dass, Dheeraj Sharma, Vijay Choudhary, Dr Des Raj, Shashi Pal Vaid, Madan Sharma, Tarsem Singh, Kuldeep Kumar and others.