Fazili, Sethi nominated as MLAs

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Mar 1: Governor, N N Vohra today nominated Anjum Fazili  of  Kursoo Rajbagh, Srinagar and Priya Sethi of Jammu to the Legislative Assembly as Members of the Legislative Assembly.
The nomination has been made by the Governor in exercise of powers under Section 47 Sub Section (1) of the Constitution of Jammu and Kashmir.
In this regard SRO-47 was issued here today.
Sources said Fazili has been nominated from the quota of PDP and Sethi from BJP.