DIG, SPs, DySPs posted in ACB

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, May 14: The J&K Government today ordered transfer and posting in Anti-Corruption Bureau.

Follow the Daily Excelsior channel on WhatsApp

Vikas Gupta, DIG of Police, Prisons has been transferred and posted as DIG of Police, ACB, J&K.
SP Amit Verma, who was posted as Dy CO Border Bn Jammu and SP Surinder Kumar, who was posted as Dy CO IR 24th Bn were transferred and posted in ACB, J&K.
While, DySPs including, Narinder Singh, posted in IR 16th Bn, Shwetambri Sharma, posted in IR 15th Bn, Davinder Singh, posted at HG Doda, Mudasir Tramboo, posted at TRFC Pul-Shopian and Imran Malik, who was posted in Crime Branch Jammu hasve been transferred and posted in ACB, J&K with immediate effect.