CM nominates 3 members to Managing Committee of Jammu Club

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, May 1: Chief Minister Mehbooba Mufti has nominated two IAS officers and a Senior Additional Advocate General as members of the Managing Committee of the Jammu Club for the term 2018-2020.
“The Chief Minister being President of Jammu Club by virtue of the powers vested under Article 20(B) of the Club Constitution, has nominated Rohit Kansal, Sanjeev Verma and Seema Khajooria as members of the Managing Committee”, reads the notice issued by the Jammu Club.