Brahmin Sabha elects office bearers

Excelsior Correspondent

JAMMU, May 9: The general body election of Brahmin Sabha, Sainik Colony was organised at its headquarter in Sainik Colony under the chairmanship of VS Mangotra.
During the election, Dr Khem Raj Sharma was elected as president, ID Raina as senior vice-president, Devinder Nath Sharma as vice-president, KC Sadhotra as treasurer-cum-cashier, Priya Warat Sharma as secretary, DC Padha as joint secretary whereas Romesh Sharma and Ram Sarup Sharma were elected as executive members of the Sabha.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here