BJP’s State Cell Convenors, more Executive Members announced

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Sept 11: BJP State president Ravinder Raina, in consultation with State general secretary (Org) Ashok Kaul and other senior leaders from the State, expanded the Party’s State Executive Body by adding more names to the existing list.
Senior leaders from the State, namely, Daljeet Singh Chib, G M Mir, Kartar Mahajan, Tanveer Baba, Karan Singh, Mohd Iqbal Jan and Kulbhushan Mohtra have been added to the BJP’s State Executive Body.
Besides, BJP State Incharge for All Cells, Varinderjit Singh in consultation with the BJP State president Ravinder Raina and State general secretary (Org) Ashok Kaul announced the names of State Convenors for various Cells of BJP.
Vikas Sharma has been nominated as the State Convenor for Refugee Cell, H S Pammi for Cooperative Cell, B K Koul for Weavers Cell, Vedraj Sharma for Industries & Traders, Vikram Singh for Sports, Art & Culture, Darshan Singh for Transport, Anil Sharma for Panchayat Raj and Border Cell, Brig Uttam Singh Chib for Ex-Service-man Cell, Deepak Kapahi for Professional Cell, Arun Kumar Gupta for Teachers & Employees, Bharat Bhushan Sharma for Sanskriti Cell, Nirmal Kamal Gupta for Senior Citizen Cell, Deepak Gupta for Local Body, Adv Hunar Gupta for Human Right Cell, Subash Gupta as Convenor for Protocol (Jammu), Nazir Ahmed Gilkar for Protocol (Kashmir), Raja Showkat as Co- Convenor for Protocol (Kashmir), Ranjit Singh Jamwal as Legal Cell Convenor and Adv Rajesh Thappa as Co-Convenor for Legal Cell.