BJP workers should gear up for BDC elections: Jugal Kishore

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Sept 12: Jugal Kishore Sharma, Member of Parliament from Jammu-Poonch Lok Sabha constituency chaired party workers meet at Akhnoor today.
Jugal Kishore shared his experiences and thoughts with the party workers and urged them to further strengthen the party and work with great enthusiasm to get better results in Block Development Council (BDC) elections. In the meeting MP framed the strategy to fight upcoming BDC elections and said workers to reach out to masses by holding party programmes and apprise them of the ideology of the party. MP said that the collective work by all the party workers would lead to the great results and will give thumping victory to Bharatiya Janata Party candidates in Block Development Council elections. He said that Bharatiya Janata Party is the largest party in the country which is liked by one and all.
Ex Minister, Sham Lal, ex MLA, Akhnoor, Rajeev Sharma, ex MLA, Chhamb constituency Krishan Lal & senior leaders of BJP also addressed the meeting.
Jugal said that Mandal presidents and booth presidents are the constitutional posts of the party and their selections should be made from active party workers. He said BJP has become famous in the entire world under the leadership of our great leaders like Narendra Modi, Amit Shah & J.P Nadda and “we should strengthen their hand by hardwork so that party can lead to the great heights”.
Manmohan Singh district president BJP, Akhnoor complimented Member of Parliament and senior party workers to spare their valuable time to attend the meeting and ensured workers and party High Command to work hard and come with better results.
State media secretary, Suraj Singh, State SC Morcha, Jagdish Bhagat, State secretary, Suresh Sharma, Prabhari, Arvind Gupta,
Seh Prabhari Prem Gupta, Mandal presidents, Soba Ram, Ramesh Khajuria,Vikram Singh, Ghasita Singh, Jagan Nath, BD Sharma, Ram Lal, senior BJP leaders, Pawan Gupta, Rattan Singh, Vijay Sharma, Sukhdev Singh, Manga Ram, Govind Ram, Darshan Singh, Ramesh Sharma, Rakesh, Ravi Singh and others present at the occasion.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here