BJP fulfilling commitment of development: Sat Sharma

BJP State President, Sat Sharma inaugurating lane in Ward No 39 of Jammu West Constituency on Saturday.
BJP State President, Sat Sharma inaugurating lane in Ward No 39 of Jammu West Constituency on Saturday.

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Jan 6: In a move to fulfill the commitment of development in every single area of Jammu West Assembly Constituency, BJP State president & MLA of the constituency, Sat Sharma inaugurated the repair work of lanes in and around Shanti Nagar area falling under Ward No. 39 of the constituency. He was also accompanied by various departmental officials, district president Ayodhya Gupta and other local BJP leaders along with the august gathering of prominent locals.
Sat Sharma, while speaking during the inauguration, said that the BJP has delivered on its commitment of development of all in consonance with slogan of Prime Minister, Narendra Modi, Sab Ka Saath, Sab Ka Vikas and organisational skills of BJP National president Amit Shah. He stated that BJP has always focused on the equitable development and growth of all the persons in all the regions of the nation while focussing on Antodya ensuring the best opportunity to the last person standing in the row, whereas, the other political parties have always tried to materialize on the “divide and rule” policy by sowing the seeds of hatred among the various communities and regions. The youth of India today stand by the side of BJP for its “clean governance”, he claimed.
MLA stated that present work of installing the paver tiles in the lane and repair work of adjoining lanes near Shri Ram Sharnam Ashram, Shanti Nagar will be completed with the estimated cost of Rs 6.15 lakh. He also conducted tour of all surrounding areas to have face to face interaction with local residents and enquired them of any issues they are facing in their day to day lives and assured them of all help from his side. He asked them to feel free to approach him directly as he feels committed to the common masses as elected representative, while prompting them to closely monitor the ongoing work for its quality.
Ghulam Rasool Xen JMC, J.P. Saraf, AEE JMC, Rahul Sanyal JE JMC, Satish Malhar, Pradhuman Singh, Sanjeev Sharma, Vijay Sharma, Keshav Chopra, Varinder Thakur, Kamlesh Shoor, Reema Devi, Konika, Rajni, Kuldeep Singh, A.K. Bhat, Jaimal Singh and others were among the prominent persons present on the occasion.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here