Angurana Biradari elects office bearers

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, June 15: All India Angurana Biradari management committee in its general body meeting re-constituted its body with Balbir Chand as its chairman.
As per a release other office bearers included Kuldeep Kumar Angral as president, Capt Mir Chand as senior vice president, Subash Chander as vice president, Tarsem Lal as secretary, Yash Pal as joint secretary, Darshan Kumar as store officer, Bawa Kuldeep, Romesh Kumar, Gouri Lal and Gulzari Lal as joint secretaries, Sohan Lal as publicity secretary and Vijay Kumar as assistant store keeper.
The ASGM also decided to hold annual congregation (Mail) of Dati Todi on June 23, 2013.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here