6 Insps promoted as DySPs

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Apr 20: The Government today ordered promotion of six Inspectors of Executive Police as Deputy Superintendents of Police (DySPs).
The promoted Inspectors included Deepak Raina, Mehraj-ud-Din, Pawan Khajuria, Bhagwant Singh, Aijaz Hussain and Muzaffar Hussain.
An order to this effect was issued today by Principal Secretary to Government, Home Department BR Sharma.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here