6 get CM’s Gold Medal

RK Bhagat
RK Bhagat

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Aug 14: The State Government today awarded Chief Minister’s Gold Medal for Honest/Integrity and Meritorious Public Service for 2017 to five Government officers and a Lecturer.
The awardees included Lokesh Dutt Jha, Financial Commissioner (Revenue), Raj Kumar Bhagat, Commissioner/ Secretary, Animal and Sheep Husbandry Department, Khurshid Ahmad, Commissioner/ Secretary GAD, Mohammad Syed Punoo, SSP Vigilance, Tsewang Dorjay, Lecturer in Physics, Higher Secondary School, Saspol (Leh) and Mohammad Tariq Bhat, Network Manager, GAD.
The award carries Rs 51,000 cash, a gold medal, citation and certificate.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here