441 ReZs regularized from Jammu division

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Feb 9: The much awaited regularization list of 441 Rehbar-e-Ziraats (ReZs) from Jammu division was out late tonight.
According to an order number 20/E of 2015 dated January 9, 2015, issued by Commissioner Secretary, Asgar Samoon, 441 ReZs from Jammu division have been regularized in the first phase.
All the regularized 441 ReZs were ordered to report to the concerned Chief within the period of 21 days. The list is also available on the diragrijmu.nic.in.
Earlier, Jammu and Kashmir Agricultural Technocrats Association (JKATA) led by its State president Dr Surinder Radotra assembled outside the chamber of Director Agriculture Dr SS Jamwal and demanded release of regularization list of ReZs.
Among others present were Dr Prakash Vir Singh, Dr Mohammad Anwar, Dr Tej Bir Singh, Dr Shashwat Raizada, Dr Amit Gupta, Dr Vinod Sharma, etc.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here