40 KAS officers posted as Under Secys

Excelsior Correspondent
SRINAGAR, Oct 3: State Government today ordered posting of 40 Junior Scale KAS Probationers as Under Secretaries in different departments.
According to an order issued by the General Administration Department, Nazia Hassan, Mushtaq Ahmad Lone and Najwan Nazki have been posted in GAD while as Ajaz Ahmad Bhat and Shabir Ahmed Wani have been posted in Finance Department.
Suhail-ul-Islam and Sartaj Hussain have been posted in Revenue Department, Shavi and Javed Naseem in Rural Development, Deebah Khalid and Bashir Ahmad Lone in Home Department, Mohammad Ashraf and Towfeeq Ahmad Gazi in Planning and Development Department.
Suheel Ahmad Lone has been posted in Agriculture Production Department, Assabah-ul-Arjamand Khan and Sona Gupta in Health and Medical Education Department. Atul Dutt Sharma and Ashraf Parvaz have been posted in Public Service Commission, Ajay Bharti and Salam Din in Forest Department, Mohd Farooq and Mukhter Ahmad in Housing and Urban Development Department, Sheetal Pandita and Vishal Singh Parihar in School Education Department.
Bashir Ahmad Bhat has been posted in Higher Education Department, Haroon Rashid Naik in Technical Education Department, Nilal Ahmed Mir in Consumer Affairs and Public Distribution Department, Seema Parihar and Sheraz Ahmed in Public Works (R&B Department, Afroza Bano in PHE, Irrigation and Flood Control, Bilal Ahmad in Power Development Department and Riyaz Ahmad in Animal and Sheep Husbandry Department.
Maxiumn Gorkie has been posted in Hospitality and Protocol Department, Showkat Ahmad Bhat in Industries and Commerce Department, Indra Thakur in Ladakh Affairs Department, Mohd Sayeed and Shariq Iqbal Lone in Department of Tourism and Culture, Murtaza Ahmad Sheikh and Mushtaq Ahmad Maqdoomi in Social Welfare Department and Asif Amin Chandel in Transport Department.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here