4 get Correctional Service Medals

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Jan 25: President of India has conferred Correctional Service Medals on four prison personnel on the eve of Republic Day.
The awardees are Harish Kotwal, Incharge Superintendent Jail, Mohammad Rafiq, Incharge Superintendent Jail, Sajad Ahmad Khan, Section Officer/ Deputy Superintendent and Satish Chander SG Warder.