3 SPs posted in ACB

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, July 11: The Government today ordered posting of three SSPs/SPs in the Anti-Corruption Bureau (ACB).
They included Sandeep Gupta, Additional SP Anantnag, Dalip Kumar, AIG (CIV) Police Headquarters and Mushtaq Ahmad Choudhary, ASP Crime Jammu.
Javed Iqbal Mattoo, SSP Anti-Corruption Bureau has been repatriated to the Home Department for further posting.
Meanwhile, Bashir Ahmad Wani, Joint Director Prosecution, CID Headquarters, has been transferred and posted in the Anti-Corruption Bureau. He has been assigned charge of the post of Director Prosecution, Anti-Corruption Bureau till further orders.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here