2 AEEs, 21 AEs shifted, adjusted

Two officers transferred

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, July 13: Two In-charge Assistant Executive Engineers (AEEs) were transferred, four were accorded additional charge, while 21 I/C AEs recently promoted were adjusted/posted in JPDCL/JKPTCL wings of PDD today.
Official sources said that Munish Mahajan Technical Officer in Electric Division-II JPDCL Jammu has been transferred and posted to P&P Wing in Direction Office against available vacancy while Sunil Gupta from ED Rajouri SD Nowshera to ED-II JPDCL Jammu as Technical Officer.
Meanwhile, Narinder Kumar Technical Officer in ED Rajouri shall hold the additional charge of SD Nowshera, ED Rajouri; Ashok Kumar Tech Officer in STD Kalakote shall hold addl charge of SD Poonch STD Kalakote; Vinod Kumar Sharma posted in STD Kalakote SD Rajouri, shall hold addl charge of SD Kalakote STD Kalakote while Ajay Khajuria presently posted in O&M Circle of JPDCL Jammu shall hold additional charge of SD-III, STD-II Jammu in addition to his own duties.
Meanwhile, Dinesh Kumar recently placed as I/C AE in JPDCL has been posted to ED Kishtwar SD Chatroo, Mohd Unees I/C AE to ED Rajouri SD Rajouri-IT, Avinash Uttam to ED Reasi SD Dharmari, Anil Gupta to SD Basohli of ED Kathua, Sheetal Koul to SD IT of ED Kathua, Parvinder Singh to SD Thathri of ED Kishtwar, Danish Iqbal to SD Ramnagar of ED Udhampur, Mohd Farooq to SD-I of ED Rajouri, Sehdev Singh to SD Doda of STD Doda; Mohd Farooq-II from ED Reasi SD Dharmari to ED Rajouri SD Kotranka, Sudheer Khajuria from SD Ramnagar of ED Udhampur to SD Poonch of STD Kalakote while Nidhi Gupta from STD-I Jammu to SD Ramkote of ED Kathua.
Monika Gandotra has been shifted from TLMD-II of JKPTCL to Direction office and Kaneez Akhtar from TLMD-V of JKPTCL to Direction office; Sunil Salgotra to TLMD-V of JKPTCL Jammu SD -I Sidhra; Mridula Dogra to TLMD-VIII of JKPTCL Jammu SD -II Rajouri; Rajinder Singh to TLMD-IV SD-I Burn Jammu, Yasir Javed to Division (System/Ops) Jammu, Parshotam Kumar to TLMD-III JKPTCL Udhampur SD -II Ramkote; Anju Bala to TLMD-I JKPTCL Jammu SD-I Janipur while I/C AE Gurvinder Kour to TLMD-II SD-II BB/ Miran Sahib.