14 AEEs promoted, 22 X-Ens shifted

Excelsior Correspondent

JAMMU, June 13: Government today issued orders of promotions/ placement of 14 Incharge Assistant Executive Engineers as I/C Executive Engineers in the Power Development Department.
Those promoted as I/C XEns are- Showkat Ali, Bilal Ahmed Jan, Anil Kumar Kachroo, Suman Gupta,  Hamid Matin Bhat, Sandeep Gupta, Sandhya Gupta, Nazir Ahmed Malik,  Shifaq Maqbool, Vikas Anand, Aquib Sultan Waheed Deva, Shurjeel Gani Lala, Nissar Ahmed Lone and Ghulam Hassan Wani.
Consequent upon the above promotions, 22 I/C Executive Engineers ( Elect) were posted/ shifted.
Hamid Ullah Wani I/C XEn  has been shifted from Survey Division Srinagar to ED Pulwama, Manzoor Ahmed Dar from ED Pulwama to Survey Div Srinagar, Farooq Ahmed Teeli from CE M&RE’s  office Srinagar to ED Handwara, Sham Lal Gupta from Project Wing Jammu  to Project Division Udhampur, Ali Mohd Rather from R&D Srinagar to ED-III Srinagar, Parvez Ahmed Wani from IT Div Kashmir to ED Sumbal, Shabir Ahmed Sheikh from ED-III Sgr to P&D Srinagar while Aijaz Ahmed Khan from ED-I Sgr to Project Div Left River Srinagar.
Promottee   Showkat Ali  has been placed as Tech officer to DC (P), Bilal Ahmed Jan has been placed in R&B Sgr, Anil Kachroo to TLCD-I Sgr, Suman Gupta to Commercial Div Sgr, Hamid Bhat to Project Div Baramulla, Sandeep Gupta to Grid Const. Div Jammu,  Sandhya Gupta to CVPPL, Nazir Ahmed Malik to  ED Baramulla, Shifaq   Maqbool to TLCD -I Sgr,  Vikas Anand to ED Leh, Aaquib Sultana Waheed Deva to LMD&T Sgr, Shurjeel Gani Lala to IT Div Kashmir, Nissar Ahmed Lone to ED-I Sgr while Ghulam Hassan Wani to the office of Chief Engineer S&O Wing, Kashmir.