Warm farewell accorded to retirees

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Jan 30: Warm send off was accorded to the retirees officials of Non Teaching Employees Association (NTEA) SKUAST Jammu in a function held here today.
Warm send off was accorded to S.Gurdeep Singh, Accounts Officer FOA/Estates, Ashish Katoch, Technical Officer KVK R.S.Pura and Tirath Ram Sharma Sr. Technician, Division of Microbiology, on their superannuation .
The farewell was accorded in the presence of Dr. Rajesh katoch Dean, F.V.Sc.R.S Pura, Dr Anil Kumar, Dean Faculty of Agriculture, Madan Lal Comptroller, S. Iqbal Singh, Estate officer, S K.D Singh President NTEAJ, Zamir- Ul- Haq General Secretary, Rajesh Sharma, Sr vice President, Gursajivan Singh, vice president, Varun Dubey Joint Secretary, Seema Bhat, Secretary, Bimal Singh Jamwal Organising Secretary, Kewal Swaroop Treasurer, Tirath Ram joint Treasurer, Dr Vikas Sharma (President TAJ) Dr vivek Arya, (General Secretary TAJ) and other Faculty members.