VPCC constituted

Excelsior Correspondent

JAMMU, Nov 10: Veerwan Pandit Colony Committee (VPCC) Baramulla was constituted after dissolving the old body of Veerwan Welfare Co-ordination Committee. The elections for  new Committee were held  under the supervision of SHO Baramulla.
T N Pandita was elected as chairman of the new Committee while Avtar K Bhat was elected as president.  Amit Koul and Neetu Bali were elected as vice presidents.
Rohit Raina, Arash Pandita, Anish Misri and Kuldeep Ji were elected as general secretary, secretary, under secretary and treasurer respectively.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here