PDP nominates office bearers

Excelsior Correspondent
SRINAGAR, Mar 17: The People’s Democratic Party (PDP) President Mehbooba Mufti has nominated Choudhary Abdul Hameed as the Party Vice President and Abdul Rashid Malik as the Additional General Secretary.
The party president also nominated Satpal Charak, Imtiyaz Ahmad Shan, Maroof Khan, Choudhary Gulzar Ahmad Khatana, RK Pardesi and Advocate Khurshid Ahmad Shah as the Party’s UT Secretaries.
This was disclosed by a party spokesman in statement issued here.