JMA constitutes new body

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Feb 3: The newly elected president of Janipur Market Association (JMA) Kulbir Singh constituted body of the Association by appointing Sanjay Kumar Bakshi as Chief Executive Officer and Anil Kohli as its chairman.
The appointments were made by the president in presence of Corporator Ward 38, Surinder Sharma and Corporataor Ward 37 Sunita Gupta.
The other office bearers appointed included Dr Rajiv Sharma as general secretary, Sandeep Gupta, Sohan Singh, Parvesh Kumar Sharma and Raju Choudhary as vice presidents, Javed Rana, Sunil Khajuria, Ashwani Kesar, Kala Prop. of Kala Manyari Shop, Joginder, Pro. Joginder Glass House, Nirmal Talwar, Ramesh Gupta, Sanju, Preetam, Manhas, Ram, Vaneet as secretaries, Sanjay Chargotra was appointed as cashier, Bawa Khanna and Manoj as Stage secretary.
Besides, Mohan Lal Sharma, Manoj Gupta, Omkar, Dr Chand , Manohar Babber, Ranjit Sharma, Bita were appointed as Core Committee members while Raju, Papu, Shekhar, Shinda and Dhitt Ji were appointed as active members.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here