Deptts allocated to Law Officers in Jammu, Srinagar Wings of HC

Excelsior Correspondent

JAMMU, Nov 4: Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs has allocated departments amongst the Law Officers in the Jammu and Srinagar Wings of the High Court of J&K and Ladakh.
As per the order relating to Jammu Wing of the High Court, Monika Kohli, Senior Additional Advocate General has been allocated Home Department, J&K Crime Branch, Anti-Corruption Bureau and Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs.
Raman Sharma, Additional Advocate General has been allocated General Administration Department, School Education Department (except Ramban, Udhampur and Reasi districts).
As per the order relating to Srinagar Wing of the High Court, Mohsin-Ul-Showkat Qadri, Senior Additional Advocate General has been allotted GAD, JKBOPEE, Jal Shakti Department, Revenue Department (Baramulla, Kupwara and Bandipora districts) while as Senior AAG Abdul Rashid Malik has been allotted Social Welfare Department, Agriculture Production and Farmers Welfare Department, Service Selection Board and Revenue Department (Anantnag and Shopian districts).
Additional Advocate General Mushtaq Ahmed Chashoo has been allotted R&B, J&K Project Construction Corporation, J&K ERA and Fixation and Regulation of Fee of Private Schools and SKIMS while as AAG Asifa Padroo has been allotted Home Department, Anti-Corruption Bureau, J&K Crime Branch and All Unlawful Activities (Prevention) Act Appeals.
AAG Hilal Ahmed Wani has been allotted Election Department, J&K Forest Development Corporation, Rural Development Department, Information Technology Department and Revenue Department (Srinagar, Budgam and Ganderbal districts) while as AAG Mushtaq Ahmed Sheikh has been allotted School Education Department, Drug and Food Control Organization and Architect Organization.
AAG Fayaz Ahmad Bhat has been allotted Forest Department, SIDCO, SICOP and Revenue Department (Pulwama and Kulgam districts) while as Deputy AG Irgan Andleeb has been allotted Health and Medical Education, Hospitality and Protocol Department and Tribal Affairs Department. Deputy AG Feroz Ahmed Sheikh has been allotted Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs Department, Custodian Department, Chief Town Planner and Haj and Auqaf.
Deputy AG Asif Maqbool has been allotted PDD, J&K PDC, Higher Education Departmen and Islamic University of Science and Technology while as Deputy AG Mohammad Rais-ud-Din has been allotted ARI and Trainings Department and Housing and Urban Development Department including Urban Local Bodies.
Deputy AG Bikram Deep Singh has been allotted Industries and Commerce Department, Civil Aviation Department and J&K Academy of Art, Culture and Languages while as Government Advocate M Uthman Gani has been allotted Disaster Management, Relief, Rehabilitation and Reconstruction Department, Animal and Sheep Husbandry Department, J&K Agro Industries Department and Khadi and Village Board.
Government Advocate Sajjad Ashraf has been allotted Estates Department, Youth Services and Sports Department and J&K Sports Council while as Government Advocate Rekha Wangnoo has been allotted IMPA, J&K Resident Commissioner, New Delhi, Transport Department, J&K RTC, Floriculture Department and Government Press.
Government Advocate Illyas Nazir Laway has been allotted Tourism Department, J&K Cable Car Corporation, Tourism Development Corporation, Labour and Employment Department, Science and Technology Department and J&K Lakes Conservation and Managing Authority while as Government Advocate Faheem Nisar Shah has been allotted Law Department, Skill Development Department, Horticulture Department, J&K and Ladakh Finance Corporation and Cooperative Department.