ABVP announces its GDC Akhnoor unit

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Oct 14: ABVP team for Government Degree College Akhnoor was constituted today with Raman Sharma as  the president.
Sumit Pawar was nominated as the college incharge and  Sheetal Pawar as secretary.
Urmila Bhagat, Roshan Mehra, Sonali Sharma, Priyanka Dogra and  Harish Kumar were nominated as vice-presidents while Riya Bharti, Sagar Chib, Sahil Kumar, Parmeet Kaur and  Gulshan Singh were appointed as joint secretaries.  Sonika Chib is the Girls Incharge,  Vaishali  Joint Girls Incharge, Ajay Singh Media Incharge and Nishu Kumar is the treasurer.
Ranju Devi, Priya Sharma, Kajal Kesar, Rohit Sharma and  Ashish Verma were nominated as the executive members..
The team was announced  in the presence of Jammu Vibhaag convener Deepak Gupta, Vishal Singh Chib, president of ABVP Akhnoor and  Vishal Bhagat,  secretary ABVP Akhnoor.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here